Jörss-Blunck-Ordemann GmbH

Categories: Members

Jörss – Blunck – Ordemann GmbH is a planning and engineering company in the construction industry with a history of over 55 years. It is active in the preparation and review of structural designs in the fields of building construction, civil engineering/civil engineering and offshore structures, as well as in object planning and construction supervision.

While the fields of structural engineering and civil engineering have been represented since the beginning, the field of activity offshore structures in the field of renewable energies has been pursued and continuously expanded since Dr. Lüddecke joined the company in 2014.

With more than 45 engineers and other employees, the engineering office is well positioned for the various tasks from design to implementation planning as well as testing and construction supervision.

https://www.j-b-o.de/en/

Jörss-Blunck-Ordemann GmbH

Categories: Mitglieder

Die Jörss – Blunck – Ordemann GmbH ist ein Planungs- und Ingenieurbüro im Bauwesen mit einer über 55-Jährigen Geschichte. Es ist mit der Aufstellung und Prüfung von Tragwerksplanungen in den Bereichen Hochbau, Ingenieurbau/Tiefbau und Offshore-Strukturen sowie in der Objektplanung und Bauwerksüberwachung tätig.

Während die Bereiche Hochbau und Ingenieurbau bereits seit den Anfängen vertreten sind, wird das Tätigkeitsfeld Offshore-Strukturen im Bereich der erneuerbaren Energien mit dem Einstieg von Dr. Lüddecke seit dem Jahr 2014 verfolgt und stetig erweitert.

Mit über 45 Ingenieurinnen und Ingenieuren sowie weiteren Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern ist das Ingenieurbüro für die verschiedenen Aufgaben von Entwurfs- bis Ausführungsplanung sowie Prüfung und Bauüberwachung gut aufgestellt.

https://www.j-b-o.de/